The XXVII Board of BEST International has been elected

We are very proud to present you the XXVII Board of Board of European Students of Technology that has been elected on the General Assembly 2014 in Bucharest, Romania.

President: Mathieu Vandenberghe
Treasurer: Olav Ingvaldsen Bengtson
Secretary: Ioana Jivet
Vice President for Internal Support: Oscar Marginean
Vice President for External Services: Ou Yan Zhou
Vice President for Local Group Support: Maren Elise Ruud

Congratulations to all of you, you deserved to be elected and we are sure you will do your BEST in the next year!

A big applause also for the other candidates who were running for a position in the Board.